Silicone bib
  • Silicone bib

    CHF10.00Price

    Baby bib 30x22cm - BPA-free soft bib silicone with drip tray - food without spills - waterproof - easy to clean, dishwasher-safe

     

    LESS CLICKING, LESS MALKING: The Bellivia pocket bib bib with drip tray prevents the best bites from landing on the floor. This means less stress for parents and children.

     

    OPTIMAL FIT & ADAPTABLE: The bib is foldable and soft. Due to the adjustable size, it has a pleasant fit and offers optimal comfort for every child. Your child grows, the Bellivia bib grows with you.

     

    100% SAFE & SUSTAINABLE: We only use the best, food-safe silicone that is sustainable and contains no harmful substances. The bib is BPA, PVC, lead and phthalate free and complies with the LFGB standard.

     

    EASY TO USE & CLEAN: The baby bib is waterproof, dirt-repellent and dishwasher safe. The waterproof bib is easy to wash off with warm soapy water. Save time & money: you can use the baby bib hundreds of times!

    • Dimensions

      30 x 20 cm

Silikon Lätzchen
  • Silikon Lätzchen

    10,00 CHFPreis

    Babylätzchen 30x22cm - BPA-frei weiches Lätzchen Silikon mit Auffangschale - Kleckerfrei Essen - wasserdicht - einfache Reinigung, spülmaschinenfest

     

    WENIGER KLECKERN, WENIGER MECKERN: Das Bellivia pocket bib Lätzchen mit Auffangschale verhindert, dass die besten Happen auf dem Boden landen. Das bedeutet weniger Stress für Eltern und Kind. 

     

    OPTIMALE PASSFORM & MITWACHSEND: Das Lätzchen ist faltbar und weich. Durch die verstellbare Grösse besitzt es eine angenehme Passform und bietet optimalen Tragekomfort für jedes Kind. Ihr Kind wächst, das Bellivia Lätzchen wächst mit. 

     

    100% SICHER & NACHHALTIG: Wir verwenden nur bestes und lebensmittelechtes Silikon, welches nachhaltig ist und keine Schadstoffe enthält. Das Lätzchen ist BPA-, PVC-, Blei-, Phthalate-frei und entspricht dem LFGB Standard. 

     

    EINFACHSTE BENUTZUNG & REINIGUNG: Das Babylätzchen ist wasserdicht, schmutzabweisend und spülmaschinenfest. Das wasserdichte Lätzchen ist einfach mit warmen Seifenwasser abzuwaschen. Sparen Sie Zeit & Geld: Das Baby Lätzchen können sie hunderte Male verwenden!

    Farbe
    • Abmessungen

      30 x 20 cm

    TUMA Ventures GmbH, Im Gisel 5, 8536 Huettwilen, Switzerland