drink & play holder
  • drink & play holder

    CHF16.00Price

    The Bellivia drink & play holder is the ideal mobile helper for babies and children when drinking, snacking and playing. Thanks to its suction cup, it sticks to all straight surfaces and has ideal "no more cup falls over" protection.

    The drink & play holder is perfect for every drink, every porridge, for every snack or the painting and handicraft utensils and ensures that the small and big adventures of everyday life are a little cleaner.

    Thanks to its handy size, you can take it with you anywhere, whether at home on the high chair or on the family table, on the train or on the plane - the drink & play holder is always with you. Also a great companion for outdoor activities.

    The drink & play holder is an absolute innovation on the market. In the typical Bellivia design and in the five classic Bellivia colors, the holder is the mobile version of the award-winning eat & play pad and is already among the finalists at the Junior Design Award 2020/2021.

    With all Bellivia products, high-quality materials come first so that parents and their loved ones can concentrate on the important things like learning to drink, snacking, doing handicrafts and painting.

drink & play holder
  • drink & play holder

    12,00 CHFPreis

    Der Bellivia drink & play holder ist der ideale mobile Helfer für Babies und Kinder beim Trinken, Snacken und Spielen. Durch seinen Saugnapf haftet er auf allen geraden Unterlagen und hat einen idealen "kein Becher fällt mehr um" Schutz.

     

    Der drink & play holder eignet sich perfekt für jedes Getränk, jedes Breigläschen, für jeden Snack oder die Mal- und Bastelutensilien und sorgt dafür, dass die kleinen und großen Abenteuer des Alltags etwas sauberer ablaufen.  

     

    Durch seine handliche Größe kann man ihn überall mitnehmen, Ob zuhause auf dem Kinderstuhltischchen oder auf dem Familientisch, ob im Zug oder im Flugzeug – der drink & play holder ist immer dabei. Auch für Outdoor-Aktivitäten ein toller Begleiter.

     

    Der drink & play holder ist eine absolute Innovation im Markt. Im typischen Bellivia Design und in den fünf klassischen Bellivia Farben ist der Holder die mobile Version des preisgekrönten eat & play pads und ist auch bereits beim Junior Design Award 2020/2021 unter den Finalisten.

     

    Bei allen Bellivia Produkten stehen hochwertige Materialen an erster Stelle damit sich Eltern und ihre Liebsten auf die wichtigen Sachen wie Trinken lernen, Snacken, Basteln und Malen konzentrieren können.

    Farbe

      TUMA Ventures GmbH, Im Gisel 5, 8536 Huettwilen, Switzerland