TUMA Ventures GmbH, Im Gisel 5, 8536 Huettwilen, Switzerland

No more spilling. Thanks to eat & play pad.

Bellivia's slip-resistant eat & play pad offers - due to its revolutionary design - the perfect solution for everyday's mess at the family table. By regularly using the eat & play pad children learn to eat, drink and play indepently. With every use, they increase their self confidence. 

Eat

Bellivia's eat & play pad features two ergonomically designed holders. Children can drink their favorite drink out of a regular glass or cup like grown-ups. The drink is always perfectly stored and cannot tip over. Special feeding cups become obsolete.

The holders are ideally suited to accommodate baby food containers, snacks, veggie sticks or a second cup. Due to its generous size (47cm x 30cm), the eat & play pad offers ample space to make eating child’s play.

Play

Bellivia’s eat & play pad does not only keep everything tidy while eating and drinking, it has also been developed for playing and handicrafts. The holders are perfect to store craft – and play-utensils like beads, marbles, paintbrushes, cups for watercolors or crayons.

The product

Bellivia’s eat & play pad automatically sticks to the table and creates a stable, non-slip base. We only use the very best food-grade silicone, which is environmentally friendly and does not contain any harmful substances. The eat & play pad is of course dishwasher-proof. It’s available in 4 gorgeous colors, which are loved by parents and kids. We tested that. ;-)

Silikon Lätzchen

CHF20.00Price

eat & play pad

CHF40.00Price

Stofflätzchen mit Ärmeln

CHF23.00Price

Why "eat &play pad"?

No more spilling.

TUMA Ventures GmbH, Im Gisel 5, 8536 Huettwilen, Switzerland

Bye-bye Verschütten. Dank eat & play pad

Das rutschfeste eat & play pad von Bellivia bietet mit seinem revolutionären Design die optimale Lösung für all die täglichen Kleckereien am Familientisch. Kinder lernen mit dem eat & play pad ganz nebenbei eigenständig zu essen und zu basteln. So verbessern sie mit jeder Nutzung ihr Selbstvertrauen.  

Eat

Das eat & play pad verfügt über 2 ergonomisch geformte Halterungen. Das Lieblingsgetränk kann - wie bei den Grossen - aus einem normalen Glas oder Becher getrunken werden. Das Getränk ist stets perfekt verstaut und kann nicht umkippen. Schnabeltassen am Tisch gehören der Vergangenheit an.

Die Halterungen eignen sich auch hervorragend für Breiglässchen, Snacks, Gemüsesticks oder ein zweites Getränkeglas. Durch seine grosszügigen Abmessungen (47cm x 30cm) bietet das "eat & play pad" enorm viel Platz und macht das Essen zum Kinderspiel.

Play

Das eat & play pad hilft nicht nur dabei beim Essen Ordnung zu halten, es wurde auch fürs Spielen und Basteln entwickelt. Die Halterungen eignen sich hervorragend als Stauraum für Bastel- und Spielutensilien wie Steckperlen, Pinsel, Wasserfarbenbecher oder Malstifte.​

Das Produkt

Das "eat & play pad" haftet ganz von alleine auf dem Tisch und bietet so eine stabile, rutschfeste Unterlage. Wir verwenden nur das allerbeste Silikon, welches umweltfreundlich ist und keine Schadstoffe enthält. Ganz wichtig: Das "eat & play pad" ist selbstverständlich spülmaschinenfest. Es ist in 4 wundervollen Farben erhältlich, welche Eltern und Kinder gleichermassen gefallen.

Das haben wir getestet :-)

Warum "eat &play pad"?

Kein ständiges

Verschütten mehr

am Familientisch.